Preliminary Programme

Day Time Event
Wednesday 21 July 19:00 – 21:00 Welcome Drinks
Thursday 22 July 09:00 – 17:00 Scientific Programme Day 1
17:00 – 17:30 ISG general meeting
19:00 – 22:00 Dinner
Friday 23 July 09:00 – 17:00 Scientific Programme Day 2
17:00 – 17:30 Closing Ceremony
18:00 – 19:00 Drinks in Town
20:00 – BAM Student Night

Scientific Committee

Name Affiliation
F.C.T. (Frans) van der Helm TU Delft Chair
C.R. (Clark) Dickerson University of Waterloo Member
D. (Dimitra) Blana University of Aberdeen Member
M. (Martin) Warner University of Southampton Member
K. (Katherine) Saul NC State University Member
A. (Ajay) Seth TU Delft Member
M.(Meghan) Vidt PennState College of Engineering Member
M.(Michel) van de Bekerom OLVG & VU Amsterdam Member
Contact Us

We're not around right now! But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search